The Star Wars Arena

Forum for the SWBFII OFFICIAL ARENA  ps2 server


 
HomePortal*GalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
** This is the Final Month of SWBFII online-multiplayer!! ** 

Share | 
 

 SW; The Old Republic trial weekend 3/22-3/26

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lvzx2
Grunt
Grunt
avatar

Posts : 13
Join date : 2010-09-20
Location : LV

PostSubject: SW; The Old Republic trial weekend 3/22-3/26   Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:15 pm

Thursday, March 22 at 12:01AM CDT (5:01AM GMT)
through
Monday, March 26 at 2:00AM CDT(7:00AM GMT). There is another at http://www.swtor.com/weekendpass

I also have a couple friend invites for 7day trials. If anyone is interested leave your email or pm it to me and ill send you one. Keep in mind you will need a pretty decently powered PC to play as SWTOR graphics are quite impressive. Check out swtor.com for sys req if you want.
Figured Ide give the rest to who ever wants them here being that ive spent most of my online gaming "career" on BF heh

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
SW; The Old Republic trial weekend 3/22-3/26
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Star Wars the Old Republic
» PlanetSide Free Trial
» Star wars The Old Republic To be released October
» Sideshow Republic Clone Trooper - 212th Attack Battalion: Utapau
» BLOPS DOUBLE POINTS AGAIN THIS WEEKEND IN CASE YOU MISSED IT.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Star Wars Arena :: Star Wars Galaxy :: Video Games-
Jump to: